Youtube comments

I love making humorous videos for my You Tube account. I try to mix it up and have a variety, but I prefer the humor stuff. Or what I think is humor. Viewers may or may not find it funny. My recent video Global Warming Fraud Alert received some entertaining comments from people who did not get it. Those folks are why I love making the funny stuff. I don’t laugh at my own stuff, but I do get a chuckle out of the folks who (1) don’t get it, or (2) are offended, or (3) are assholes, or (4) are all of the above.

If the President wasn’t responsible for starting, and then mismanaging, an unnecessary war I would find his deer in the headlights look and malapropisms very funny. Someone responsible for the deaths of thousands (or more!) just can’t be funny no matter how ridiculous they look and sound.

About The Ancient Randonneur

A randonneur and epicure without a sinecure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

